Destiny 2: Beyond Light

Destiny 2 Deep Stone Crypt World’s First Race – who is winning?

The Deep Stone Crypt raid launches in Destiny 2 today, which means a large number of teams will be racing to be the first team in the world to complete it. This earns them respect from the community and nice prizes from Bungie.

While it’s never easy to stay up to date with everyone, and the occasional Darkhorse teams come out of nowhere to beat the pack, we’ll do our best to keep and update to find out who exactly is in. head. If you can’t find the time to watch Twitch, you can use this article to find out who wins the World’s First race.

When does it begin?

Deep Stone Crypt will begin today, November 21, at the following time:

  • 10 a.m. PT
  • 12:00 PM CT
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 6:00 p.m. GMT

Important information

Contest mode rules

  • Contest mode will cap all players at 20 Power under each encounter for 24 hours.
  • The power of artifacts will be disabled during Contest mode.
  • 1230 Power is your team’s goal: to be on top of every game.
  • Being above 1230 will not provide any additional advantage in the final fight.

World’s first verification

For the folks heading to World’s First, you’ll need to have your run checked by Bungie on their side, and your timer won’t end until you return to orbit, so keep that in mind when you finally kill the final boss. You want to confirm the raid is over, grab your loot, and get out of dodging.

Bungie has informed that the confirmation of the World First Team will take a bit longer than usual this time, due to increased verification of the race. This means that, even if you hear someone else is done, keep trucking because you never know it’s legit until Bungie confirms it. It can take up to three days, so while we can tell you who we think won or who we think won, we will all have to wait for official confirmation from Bungie.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *